clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Photos: AP Player and Coach of the Year Awards

Breanna Stewart is the first three-time winner of the AP Player of the Year Award and first to be an unanimous winner with all 32 votes.

Here is our photo gallery from the AP Player of the Year and AP Coach of the Year awards presentation at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN.

Photo credits: Ian Bethune/The UConn Blog